We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



from Episode 01: Like Peering Into The Deepest Ocean Abyss., track released May 15, 2011

Shjon Thomas - Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals
Ryan Mattheu - Guitar
Greg Murphy - Lead Vocals, Drums

Guest performers:
Nathaniel Rendon - Keyboards

Music by: Shjon Thomas

Keyboards written and arranged by Nathaniel Rendon and Shjon Thomas

Produced by Peter Rutcho, Shjon Thomas, and Ryan Mattheu
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios
Mixed by Peter Rutcho for Damage Productions
Engineered by Peter Rutcho, Shjon Thomas, and Nathaniel Rendon


all rights reserved



THE DEADSTATION. Massachusetts

THE DEADSTATION is a progressive metal/rock project from the United States.

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

THE DEADSTATION. recommends:

If you like THE DEADSTATION., you may also like: